We hire specialists for pipeline construction – steel building services and process engineering

Contact and Directions

Administration, payroll and accounting

Alexander Willi Managing Director

DE, EN

e a.willi@awilli-ag.ch

Agnes Münch Administration and Finance Accounting

FR, DE

t 0041 ( 0 ) 76 816 33 55 e buchhaltung@awilli-ag.ch

Andrea Demeter   Geschäftsführerin

SK, DE, IT, PL , HU, CZ

t  0041 ( 0 ) 76 802 05 06  e  demeterova@awilli-ag.ch

Ingrid Sladeckova   Personaladministration / Lohn Buchhaltung

DE, SK, CZ, SKR, PL, RU, HU

t   0041 ( 0 ) 78 660 85 95   e   sladeckova@awilli-ag.ch

Personnel consultant specialized in pipe, steel, building services engineering

Laszlo Fabian Leading Recruitment and Customer Consultant

HU, DE

t 0041 ( 0 ) 76 325 14 21 e l.fabian@awilli-ag.ch

Responsible for the following regions (and abroad):

Francis Walch Personnel Consultant

FR, DE

t 0041 ( 0 ) 76 360 16 44 e f.walch@awilli-ag.ch

Responsible for the following regions (and abroad):

Tomasz Gajek  Dipl. -Ing. Recruitment Consultant DE, EN,PL

Responsible for process Engineering and Welding Inspection Personnel

t   0041 ( 0 ) 78 721 68 87   e   t.gajek@awilli-ag.ch

Contact us

Office Address

Wasgenring 94, CH - 4055 Basel, Switzerland

Email Address

admin@awilli-ag.ch

Telefon-No..

0041 (0) 61 307 95 00
swissstaffing label for sqs
swiss association for quality and management systems (sqs)

Referenzen